TREFFPUNKT

Rheinhotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Zur Rheinfähre 15
40668 Meerbusch

WANN

Tag: Dienstag
Uhrzeit: 07.00 bis 08.30 Uhr
Wiederholung: jede Woche –

VEU REPRÄSENTANT

Dieter Tischer
+49 2161 40 29 963

GRUPPENMITGLIEDER

Profilbild

André Helmdach

Sanitär- & Heizungsinstallateur/ -in
André Helmdach GmbH & Co. KG
Telefon: +49 2131 88 63 52
E-Mail: info@meister-helmdach.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Michael Augner

Coach & Trainer/ -in
Augner Seminare
Telefon: +49 211 63 55 97 97
E-Mail: info@augner-seminare.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Guido Biegel

Immobilienmakler/ -in
Biegel Immobilien
Telefon: +49 160 90637833
E-Mail: guido.biegel@immobiegel.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Annika Lyndgrun

Kommunikationsdesigner/ -in
Büro Lyndgrun GmbH
Telefon: +49 211 15 80 40 03
E-Mail: hallo@annikalyndgrun.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Heiner Otten

Anlageberater/ -in
Deutsche Vermögensberatung AG | Heiner Otten
Telefon: +49 2131 8853838
E-Mail: Heiner.Otten@dvag.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Thomas Laux

Elektriker/ -in
Elektrotechnik Thomas Laux
Telefon: +49 2131 523 27 96
E-Mail: info@laux-elektrotechnik.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jill Doppelfeld

Coach
Emotionslotse
Telefon: +49 2159 532 373 1
E-Mail: kontakt@emotionslotse.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Herbert Walther

Fliesenleger/ -in
Fliesen-Walther
Telefon: +49 2131 3652-77
E-Mail: herbert@fliesen-walther.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Wolfgang Butzen

Malermeister/ -in
IBH Handwerk GmbH
Telefon: +49 203 799089 61
E-Mail: wolfgang.butzen@ibh-handwerk.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Robert Knauf

Steuerberater /-in
Knauf und
Telefon: +49 211 96123 45
E-Mail: r.knauf@knaufundpartner.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Maria Hassler

Architekt/ -in
Maria Hassler Architektur+Design
Telefon: +49 211 15802198
E-Mail: maria@hasslerarchitektur-design.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Moritz Jöbges

Web-Designer/ -in
Mobil Macher GmbH
Telefon: +49 2102 740351
E-Mail: moritz.joebges@mobil-macher.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Malte Seeger

Anwalt/ Anwältin ( Handels- & Gesellschaftsrecht )
PFP Parchent & Fiedler Partnerschaft mbB
Telefon: +49 211 30 21 58 00
E-Mail: ms@pfp-beratung.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jürgen Pütter

Hotel & Gastronomiebedarfshändler/ -in
Rheinhotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Telefon: +49 2150 914-0
E-Mail: direktion@rheinhotel-meerbusch.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Stephan Kleffner

Personalberater/ -in
SALES PERFECT GmbH
Telefon: +49 21 50 96 39 70 1
E-Mail: stephan.kleffner@sales-perfect.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   

@ 2020 EMPFEHLENSWERT GMBH &  CO KG