TREFFPUNKT

Hotel & Restaurant Eurohof
Elisenstraße 39
47199 Duisburg

WANN

Tag: Mittwoch
Uhrzeit: 07.00 bis 08.30 Uhr
Wiederholung: alle 2 Wochen – ungerade KW

VEU REPRÄSENTANT

Susanne Scholl
+49 2841 88 62 088
sscholl@v-e-u.de

GRUPPENMITGLIEDER

Profilbild

Daniel Esposito

IT - Dienstleister/ -in
ESPOSITO IT
Telefon: +49 2845 39 54 40
E-Mail: de@esposito-it.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Dieter Stein

Tischler/ -in & Schreiner/ -in
Tischlermeister Dieter Stein
Telefon: +49 2845 98 14 474
E-Mail: stein-holzdesign@t-online.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jens Schlafke

Autohändler/ -in
Autohaus Minrath GmbH & Co. KG
Telefon: +49 2841 14 5-0
E-Mail: jens.schlafke@minrath.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jens Thomas

Sanitär- & Heizungsinstallateur/ -in
Thomas Schöne Bäder
Telefon: +49 208 53 342
E-Mail: j.thomas@heiztechnik-thomas.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Stephan Lachnit

Metallbauer/ -in
Heinrich Bröker GmbH
Telefon: +49 2066 56 098
E-Mail: stephan.lachnit@broeker.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Susanne Schmitz

Produzent/ -in von Fruchtaufstrichen, Essig, Öle & Liköre
One Million Fruits
Telefon: +49 2841 66 712
E-Mail: susanne@onemillionfruits.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Susanne Scholl

Grafikdesigner/ -in
SuScho-Design
Telefon: +49 2841 88 62 088
E-Mail: info@suscho.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Tanja Zeitschner

Immobilienmakler/ -in
Nikolic Immobilien
Telefon: +49 2841 93 18 288
E-Mail: info@niko-immo.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Thorsten Fischer

Versicherungsmakler/ -in
Bezirksdirektion Fischer V-V SERVICE GmbH
Telefon: +49 2841 99 88 990
E-Mail: thorsten.fischer@continentale.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Tom Dörfelt

Drucktechniker/ -in
LJ Printhouse
Telefon: +49 2152 89 89 917
E-Mail: info@lj-printhouse.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Andreas Röth

Softwareberater/ -in
EuroComConsult GmbH
Telefon: +49 203 93 69 80
E-Mail: roeth@eurocomconsult.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Holger Versteeg

Energieberater/ -in
VRESHenergie GmbH
Telefon: +49 2801 98 82 60
E-Mail: h.versteeg@vresh-energie.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Maria Trosky

Übersetzer/ -in
MT Business Support
Telefon: +49 2845 96 786
E-Mail: mt-support@trosky.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Mark Wagner

Unternehmensberater/ -in
Beraterbasis
Telefon: +49 2841 887950
E-Mail: wagner@beraterbasis.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Nils Röscher

Fotograf/ -in
Nils Röscher Fotografie
Telefon: +49 160 767 91 00
E-Mail: info@nilsroescher.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Ramona Mürmann

Gebäudereiniger/ -in
Mürmann KG
Telefon: +49 2845 3099469
E-Mail: info@ratho-niederrhein.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Regina Schüßler-Sitterz

Coach & Trainer/ -in
Lebensberatung Niederrhein
Telefon: +49 2151 47 95 791
E-Mail: info@lebensberatung-niederrhein.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Sabine Krömer

Anwalt/ Anwältin ( Familienrecht )
Altenburg RAe & Notare
Telefon: +49 203 39 37 820
E-Mail: s.kroemer@altenburg-duisburg.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Sebastian Ingendahl

Elektriker/ -in
Elektrotechnik Ingendahl Inh. Sebastian Ingendahl
Telefon: +49 2845 79 09 087
E-Mail: s.ingendahl@elektrotechnik-ingendahl.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Stephan Juckel

Zahntechniker/ -in
Dentatek Moers GmbH
Telefon: +49 2845 91 654
E-Mail: dentatek-moers@web.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   

@ 2020 EMPFEHLENSWERT GMBH &  CO KG