TREFFPUNKT

Borbecker Tennisclub e.V.
Schloßstr. 98
45355 Essen

WANN

Tag: Freitag
Uhrzeit: 07.00 bis 08.30 Uhr
Wiederholung: alle 2 Wochen – ungerade KW

VEU REPRÄSENTANT

GRUPPENMITGLIEDER

Profilbild

Alexandra Höner

Fotograf/ -in
Alexandra Höner Photographie
Telefon: +49 212 12 85 55 07
E-Mail: studio@alexhoener.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Andrea Beckmann

Garten- & Landschaftsbauer/ -in
Beckmann Garten- und Landschaftsbau GmbH
Telefon: +49 201 86 07 70
E-Mail: a.beckmann@beckmanngalabau.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Daniel Schmück

Malermeister/ -in
Bergstein GmbH & CO. KG
Telefon: +49 208 3899029
E-Mail: daniel.schmueck@maler-bergstein.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Christof Scholz

Fachmann / Fachfrau für Onlinemarketing
Brandchiefs
Telefon: +49 2131 7724544
E-Mail: c.scholz@brandchiefs.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Vera Thorbrügge-Frieg

Geschäftskundenberater/ -in (Bank)
Deutsche Bank Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG Filiale Essen
Telefon: +49 201 822-3215
E-Mail: vera.thorbruegge-frieg@db.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Gudrun Schade

Innenarchitekt/ -in
Dipl.Ing. Gudrun Schade Innenarchitektin
Telefon: +49 2362 954555
E-Mail: info@g-schade.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Julian Enderling

Arbeitsbühnen- u. Baumaschinenvermieter/ -in
Enderling Vermietung KG
Telefon: +49 201 66 20 81
E-Mail: j.enderling@enderling-vermietung.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Michael Lämmermann

Videoproduzent/ -in
eyeDEFINITION
Telefon: +49 160 90 34 91 33
E-Mail: start@eyedefinition.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Philipp Lohde

Büromaschinenhändler/ -in
Flowpex GmbH & Co.KG
Telefon: +49 231 961045-0
E-Mail: lohde@flowpex.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Marc Staubach

Tischler/ -in & Schreiner/ -in
Gerbener & Staubach GmbH
Telefon: 0201 12593 20
E-Mail: staubach@gs-tischlerei.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Knut Wehden

Kfz-Sachverständige/ -r
IFT Wehden GmbH & Co.KG
Telefon: +49 (0) 201 843070
E-Mail: kw@ift-wehden.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Marco Kunzmann

Immobilienmakler/ -in
Immobye Kunzmann & Gottschalk GbR
Telefon: +49 (0) 172 317 1337
E-Mail: info@immobye.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Fabian Schmidt

Softwareentwickler/ -in
Impact | Technology GmbH
Telefon: +49 201 18 55 67 891
E-Mail: fschmidt@impact-tec.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Olcay Pamuk

Reisefachmann/ -frau (Reisebüro)
Istanbul Touristik
Telefon: +49 201 754240
E-Mail: istanbul-touristik@gmx.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Marcus Kessel

Dachdecker/ -in
Kessel - Dach- und Fassadenbau GmbH
Telefon: +49 208 55840
E-Mail: info@kessel-dachdecker.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Christian Grothe

Bürobedarfshändler/ -in
Kohlsmann Bürobedarf GmbH
Telefon: +49 201 82 08 024
E-Mail: c.grothe@kohlsmann.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Michael Henkel

Metallbauer/ -in
Metallbau Robert Fockner Inhaber Michael Henkel e.K.
Telefon: +49 202 706566
E-Mail: info@fockner-edelstahl.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Norbert Weck

Coach
Norbert Weck Business Coaching & Beratung
Telefon: +49 157 503334-65
E-Mail: Coaching@Norbert-Weck.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Markus Koch

Energiemakler/ -in
PROFIWATT - Markus Koch
Telefon: +49 208 37 70 50 30
E-Mail: veu@profiwatt.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Uwe Eckold

Sicherheitsdienstunternehmer/ -in
Schröder e.K.
Telefon: +49 201 24 84 707
E-Mail: ssust@t-online.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Markus Goos

Versicherungsvertreter/ -in
Schumacher Finanzen & Consulting GmbH
Telefon: +49 208 82 84 59 0
E-Mail: m.goos@sts-finanzen.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Stephan Sickel

Leasingunternehmer/ -in
sickeLease
Telefon: +49 211 954320 40
E-Mail: stephan@sickel.lease
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Andreas Schade

Steuerberater /-in
Steuerberatung Schade
Telefon: +49 201 82 04 40
E-Mail: info@steuerberatung-schade.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   

@ 2020 EMPFEHLENSWERT GMBH &  CO KG