TREFFPUNKT

Mercure Hotel am Centro
Max-Planck-Ring 6
46049 Oberhausen

WANN

Tag: Donnerstag
Uhrzeit: 07.00 bis 08.30 Uhr
Wiederholung: alle 2 Wochen – ungerade KW

VEU REPRÄSENTANT

Francesca Honsbein

fhonsbein@v-e-u.de

GRUPPENMITGLIEDER

Profilbild

Andre Bethke

Immobilienmakler/ -in
LBS Immobilien
Telefon: +49 (0) 208 3057620
E-Mail: andre.bethke@beratung.lbswest.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Christina Franzel-Beier

Vorsorgeberater/ -in (privat)
Deutsche Vermögensberatung AG | Christina Franzel-Beier
Telefon: +49 234 59 87 79 88
E-Mail: christina.franzel-beier@dvag.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Susanne Moll-Real

Werbefachmann/ -frau
moll-real werbeberatung
Telefon: +49 208 662461
E-Mail: mail@moll-real.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Ute Lehmann

Diplom-Familienaufsteller/ -in
Systemische Aufstellungen Ute Lehmann
Telefon: +49 2166 84 87 68
E-Mail: kontakt@lehmann-ute.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Christoph van Holt

Baustoffhändler/ -in
Bremer Baustoffe GmbH
Telefon: +49 2041 18 460
E-Mail: vanholt@baustoffe-bremer.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Denis Limberg

Versicherungsvertreter/ -in
Swiss Life Select
Telefon:
E-Mail: denis.limberg@swisslife-select.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jeremy Ben Reichow

Tischler/ -in & Schreiner/ -in
Holzkultur – Die Tischlerwerkstatt
Telefon: +49 157 52807974
E-Mail: reichow@holzkultur-nrw.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Rafael Michalski

Sanitär- & Heizungsinstallateur/ -in
MR - Haustechnik
Telefon: +49 203 44 06 427
E-Mail: info@mr-haustech.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   

@ 2020 EMPFEHLENSWERT GMBH &  CO KG