TREFFPUNKT

Mercure Hotel am Centro
Max-Planck-Ring 6
46049 Oberhausen

WANN

Tag: Donnerstag
Uhrzeit: 07.00 bis 08.30 Uhr
Wiederholung: alle 2 Wochen – gerade KW

VEU REPRÄSENTANT

GRUPPENMITGLIEDER

Profilbild

Dagmar Tauch

Architekt/ -in
Architekturbüro Dagmar Tauch Dipl. Ing. Architektin - AKNW
Telefon: +49 201 49027270
E-Mail: info@einzigartigbauen.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Bastian Wolff

Laden-& Messebauer/ -in
Bastian Wolff - Retail Design
Telefon: +49 176 822 462 07
E-Mail: wolff@hueniq.com
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Stephan Dierkes

Finanzplaner/ -in (Honorar)
BGZ baugeldzentrum GmbH
Telefon: +49 (0) 208 6358 703 30
E-Mail: stephan.dierkes@baugeldzentrum.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jürgen Kempe

Bauunternehmer/ -in
BJK GmbH Bauunternehmen
Telefon: +49 (0) 208 810 11 45
E-Mail: kempe@bjk-gmbh.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Jeremy Ben Reichow

Tischler/ -in & Schreiner/ -in
Holzkultur – Die Tischlerwerkstatt
Telefon: +49 157 52807974
E-Mail: reichow@holzkultur-nrw.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Svenja Treske

Gesundheitsberater/ -in
HSC Treske GmbH
Telefon: +49 208 634900-75
E-Mail: info@salzgrotte-koenigshardt.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Dietmar Bormann

Malermeister/ -in
Kükelhaus GmbH & Co. KG
Telefon: +49 203 99568-0
E-Mail: d.bormann@kuekelhaus.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Andre Bethke

Immobilienmakler/ -in
LBS Immobilien
Telefon: +49 (0) 208 3057620
E-Mail: andre.bethke@beratung.lbswest.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Dennis Miketta

Computer-Fachhändler/ -in
Mediencenter Oberhausen GmbH
Telefon: +49 (0) 208 621106
E-Mail: d.miketta@mediencenter.it
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Susanne Moll-Real

Werbefachmann/ -frau
moll-real werbeberatung
Telefon: +49 208 662461
E-Mail: mail@moll-real.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Rafael Michalski

Sanitär- & Heizungsinstallateur/ -in
MR - Haustechnik
Telefon: +49 (0) 203 4406427
E-Mail: info@mr-haustech.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Karl Lochtkämper

Coach
Predmedic GmbH
Telefon: +49 208 6349323
E-Mail: info@premedic-gmbh.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Sören Brüntgens

Fachmann / Fachfrau für Entrümpelung
Rumpellotte
Telefon: +49 (0) 208 451 53 64
E-Mail: Soerenbruentgens@gmx.net
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Justine Madeja

Finanzplaner/ -in (Honorar)
Schumacher Finanzen & Consulting GmbH
Telefon: +49 208 82 84 59 0
E-Mail: j.madeja@sts-finanzen.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   
Profilbild

Alexandra Viefhaus

Metallbauer/ -in
Viefhaus GmbH
Telefon: +49 208 740096 0
E-Mail: a.viefhaus@viefhaus.de
MEHR ERFAHREN   

@ 2020 EMPFEHLENSWERT GMBH &  CO KG